Cruise Lines supplemental oxygen policy

Cruise Lines supplemental oxygen policy:

To help you out we did a research on cruise lines and their supplemental oxygen policy.

Below you will find a list of Cruise Lines, members of CLIA*, that have information in their websites regarding the supplemental oxygen use during their trip.

Click on the cruise line and you will be transferred directly to their relative page. (Cruise lines that don’t have any relevant information online are not mentioned below).

*Cruise Lines International Association (CLIA) is the world’s largest cruise industry trade association, providing a unified voice and leading authority of the global cruise community.

Global cruise lines supplemental oxygen policy:

1) Azamara Club Cruises  https://www.azamaraclubcruises.com/int/life-onboard/accessible-cruising/medical-needs

2) Carnival Cruise Line  https://www.carnival.com/about-carnival/special-needs.aspx

3) Celebrity Cruises  https://www.celebritycruises.com/int/special-needs/medical-needs

4) Crystal Cruises  http://www.crystalcruises.com/cruises/cruise-guidebook/before-you-sail-checklist/medical-information

5) Cunard Line https://ask.cunard.com/help/cunard/before-you-sail/medical

6) Disney Cruise Line https://disneycruise.disney.go.com/guest-services/guests-with-disabilities/?int_cmp=INS-intDCLtoDCL-SpecialServices

7) Emerald Waterways https://www.emeraldwaterways.com/why-emerald/faqs/prior-to-leaving

8) Holland America Line https://www.hollandamerica.com/cruise-vacation-planning/PlanningAndAdvice.action?tabName=Shipboard%20Life&contentMenu=Accessible%20Cruising&contentSubMenu=Can%20I%20Receive%20Oxygen%20Deliveries%20On%20Board%3F#

9) MSC Cruises https://www.msccruisesusa.com/en-us/Contact/Contacts-Faq.aspx

10) Norwegian Cruise Line https://assistivesite.ncl.com/about/accessible-cruising#

11) Oceania Cruises https://www.oceaniacruises.com/faq/

12) Paul Gauguin Cruises https://www.pgcruises.com/faq?subjects=346

13) Princess Cruises https://www.princess.com/learn/faq_answer/pre_cruise/prepare.jsp

14) Regent Seven Seas Cruises https://www.rssc.com/frequently-asked-questions/eu-onboard

15) Royal Caribbean International http://www.royalcaribbean.com/allaboutcruising/accessibleseas/otherNeeds.do

16) Seabourn https://www.seabourn.com/pageByName/Resp.action?requestPage=faqs&showHeader=true&showFooter=true

17) Silversea Cruises https://www.silversea.com/travel-informations/general-information.html

European Regional Cruise Lines supplemental oxygen policy

18) A-ROSA https://www.a-rosa.de/en/river-cruises/my-a-rosa/faq.html

19) Amadeus by Luftner https://www.lueftner-cruises.com/fileadmin/user_upload/04_DOCUMENTS/Diverse/General_Terms_and_Conditions_2018.pdf

20) Hapag Lloyd Cruises https://www.hl-cruises.com/cruise-with-us/faqs/planning-your-cruise

21) P&O Cruises UK http://www.pocruises.com/searchresults/?q=can%20i%20take%20an%20oxygen%20concentrator%20on%20board%3f

22) Pullmantur https://www.pullmantur.travel/en/advices/health.html

Australasia Regional Cruise Lines supplemental oxygen policy

23) APT Group http://www.aptouring.com/about-us/faqs

24) Dream Cruises https://www.dreamcruiseline.com/en-us/booked-guests/before-on-board/

25) Ganges Voyager http://gangesvoyager.net.in/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/terms-of-service_aquaindica.pdf

26) Travelmarvel http://www.travelmarvel.com.au/about-us/faq

Travelwithoxygen.com